Hudson Rise

  • 开发背景
  • 地理位置
  • 商业规划
  • 项目亮点

2014年六月,跨富地产联合纽约资深开发商Siras Development, 在飞速发展的哈德逊园区内购入了一块地皮,用于开发一个将近三万平方米的混合型大厦。大厦竣工后将由旗舰商铺,高端酒店,酒店式公寓和豪华私人公寓组成。这栋突破性的建筑将会成为开启哈德逊园区新纪元的重要标志。

Hudson Rise位于纽约曼哈顿哈德逊园区的核心地段,坐落在十一大道上37街和38街之间,正对曼哈顿最重要的会展中心——Jacob Javits中心,同时毗邻即将建成的哈德逊大道。哈德逊园区作为全纽约最大的未开发地区,正在经历翻天覆地的转变,并将很快成为曼哈顿最新的中央商务区。贯穿哈德逊园区的七号地铁线即将在2015年完工,而备受欢迎的High Line 高架 公园也将很快延伸到该地区。在不久的将来,哈德逊园区将完全转移纽约市的城市重心,成为曼哈顿的最火热的新地标。Hudson Rise作为哈德逊园区的第一批拔地而起的摩天大厦,将会对该地区的高端地产市场产生重大影响。

Hudson Rise 座落于哈德逊园区,是纽约市政府特别规划的未来中央商务区。 纽约市规划局在官网上指出,到2025年,纽约市的工作人口将会增长大约四十四万,这意味着纽约市需要再增加大约一千万平方米左右的办公空间才能容纳下新增的工作人口。按比例,曼哈顿中城必须承担至少四百多万平方米的新增办公空间需求。可是按照目前规模,中城最多只能提供两百万平方米的新增办公空间。所以,位处中城的哈德逊园区作为曼哈顿最后一块未开发的土地,必须承担起新增大量办公空间的重要使命。

为了帮助哈德逊园区完成这一重要使命,纽约市政府近年来在该区域内实施了多个大型公共建设项目,其中包括:耗资24亿美元的7号地铁站延伸(地铁7号线目前只到时代广场,延伸完成后将直达十一大道和34街);耗资4.6亿美元的Jacob Javits 会展中心扩建;耗资4.4亿美元的哈德逊河滨公园的重建;以及耗资2.7亿美元的Moynihan火车站的重建,等等。不仅如此,近年来为纽约西城区带来巨大文化经济效益的High Line 高架公园也即将延伸至哈德逊园区内。优雅新颖的High Line 高架公园自2009年六月开张后便引起巨大反响,吸引了千万游人参观;环绕着公园的纽约西城区地段也因此得到了显著的发展,不仅吸引了很多新居民入住,甚至也吸引了一些顶尖企业在周边落户,例如知名科技公司Google。

目前,整个哈德逊园区都正在繁忙的建设中——在曼哈顿历史上,这是继洛克菲勒中心建成之后最大的私募房地产开发项目。到 2018年,哈德逊园区将成为一个由5个办公大楼,一百多个商店, 还有超过14英亩公共空间所组成的中央商务区。哈德逊园区的诞生将和洛克菲勒中心、中央火车站一样,标记着一个地产新时代在曼哈顿开启。而在这个历史性的变革中, Hudson Rise作为该区域的先驱建筑,拥有着无尽的潜力。

Hudson Rise建成后将是一栋42层的豪华建筑。大厦将包括:3400平方英尺的全玻璃墙顶级商铺,240间客房的豪华酒店,88套酒店式公寓以及42套超豪华私人公寓。所有的公寓以及酒店房间都可以看到如画般的哈德逊河景或者曼哈顿的天际线。

Hudson Rise的最大亮点之一是“上海俱乐部”——一个专为中国以及其他东方国家的商业精英,潮流制造者,时尚名人所打造的曼哈顿私人会所。 上海俱乐部将会为纽约打开一扇东方之门,让东方独特的创造力和影响力在纽约完美绽放。尽管现在的纽约已有不少华人聚集地,但这座城市尚缺一处真正舒适的港湾,能让来自东方的商务精英人士找到归属感。上海俱乐部的出现完美的弥补了这一空白;而Hudson Rise大厦也将因此增添独特的东方魅力,吸引更多喜爱东方文化的纽约人。

Hudson Rise的顶层公寓——“Sky Villa”,将是一项代表绝对奢华的尖端之作。这套超豪华公寓不仅同时将哈德逊河景与曼哈顿天际线完美地尽收于眼下,而且将成为纽约鲜有的拥有私人无边泳池的顶层公寓。

项目地处纽约未来中央CBD——哈德逊园区地段,具有巨大升值潜力;

项目位于纽约市政府曼哈顿中城建设计划区域内,毗邻多项重要市政工程,包括地铁七号线延伸,贾维茨中心扩建,哈德逊公共广场,高架公园,哈德逊河滨公园建设等,坐拥雄厚的公共资源;哈德逊园区建成后,项目周围的公共绿化区域合计将超过20英亩。

大厦楼层高达42层,其豪华公寓和酒店都将享受到开阔的水景和无敌的曼哈顿天际线视野;

曼哈顿市场对于酒店和酒店式公寓需求极大

项目由经验丰厚的纽约本土开发团队和顶尖的国际设计团队联合打造

Hudson Rise

  • Story
  • Location
  • Business plan
  • Highlights

In June of 2014, Kuafu Properties, in partnership with Siras Development, acquired a site in the burgeoning Hudson Yards district to develop a 320,000 SF mixed-use building.  Upon completion, the project, containing luxury residential condominiums, a full service hotel, lifestyle residential units and retail spaces, will be an architecture revolution marking the beginning of a new era for the Hudson Yards district.

The Property is located on Eleventh Avenue between 37th and 38th streets, directly across from the Jacob Javits Center and immediately west of the new Hudson Boulevard in the heart of the Hudson Yards District. Soon to be linked with Highline Park and the new No.7 subway extension, the Hudson Yards has one of the largest parcels of undeveloped land in New York and is currently undergoing historic development to become the city center of the future. Upon completion of such development, the Hudson Yards will completely shift the focus of the Big Apple and become a new Manhattan signature. Hudson Rise will be one of the first skyscrapers to stand in this brand new neighborhood and to lead its ultra-luxury market.

The Hudson Rise is located within the Hudson Yards district–a future central business district for New York according to city planning. The New York City Department of Planning suggests on its official website that 111 million square feet of new office space will be needed in New York to accommodate 440,000 new workers by 2025. Out of this need, midtown Manhattan will be anticipated to provide 45 million square feet according to its historical share. However, studies have shown that midtown may only be able to support 20 million square feet with its current structures. Facing such limitations on land, the last piece of unutilized land in Manhattan—Hudson Yards, is missioned to serve New York with its great demand.

The New York City has dedicated in multiple public improvement projects to this area to help accomplish this important mission, including a $2.4 billion extension of the No. 7 subway to 34th street and 11th avenue, a $465 million renovation of the Jacob Javits Convention center, a $440 million renovation of the Hudson River park and $267 million renovation of Moynihan Station. Moreover, the extremely successful attraction that recently revitalized West Side New York—the Highline Park, will be extended to Hudson Yards, adding charisma as well as tourist tractions to the area. Since its opening in June 2009, the Highline Park has attracted tens of millions of visitors; the area surrounding the Park also experienced significant development, attracting many new residents as well as global companies such as Google.

Currently in the Hudson Yards district, the work to build the largest private development project in New York since the Rockefeller center has already begun. By 2018, five office towers, a major retail center with 100+ shops, along with 14 acres of public spaces will together be the heart of the new Hudson Yards central business district. Just like the Rockefeller center and the Grand Central Terminal, the naissance of the Hudson Yards will mark the beginning of a new era for New York City. As a part of this historical change, Hudson Rise will be a pioneer with infinite potential leading the development of this market.

The Hudson Rise Tower will be a 42-story signature building, composed of approximately 34,000 square feet of flagship retail space featuring full-glass display, a 240-rooms luxury hotel, 88 lifestyle condos and 42 ultra-luxury residential condos. All the condo units as well as the hotel units will have phenomenal Hudson River and/or Manhattan skyline views to enjoy.

A highlight of Hudson Rise is the Shanghai Club. Designed to host the business elite, trend setters and style wayfarers from China and other eastern power centers, the Shanghai club sets a window for New York to learn from eastern creativity, drive and philosophy. Despite the burgeoning of Chinatowns (now five and counting) in the greater New York area and its heritage of multiculturalism, New York has yet to offer the Chinese entrepreneur diaspora a place to call home, a place that speaks of the East, the West and of universal Luxury. The birth of Shanghai Club will soon fulfill this compelling need and give Hudson Rise a unique attraction to those who fancy the eastern world.

The penthouse on top of the building, “Sky Villa”, will be a masterpiece of ultimate luxury. Owning both the Hudson River view and the Manhattan skyline, the Sky Villa will be the one of the first penthouses in New York to have an edgeless pool of its own.

Due to its prime location within the Hudson Yards district–an upcoming, future Central Business District of Manhattan, Hudson Rise has great potential;

Hudson Rise is surrounded by many phenomenal public improvement projects such as the No.7 line subway extension, renovation of Jacob Javits Center, High Line park, Hudson River Park, etc; upon completion of the Hudson Yards development plan, Hudson Rise will have over 20 acres of public green spaces within its close neighborhood;

Standing at 42 stories, both the hotel and luxury condo residences at Hudson Rise will be able to enjoy stunning views of Hudson River and the Manhattan skyline;

The Manhattan market has great demand for hotels and lifestyle Condos;

Project is led by a team of highly-experienced New York developers as well as world-class architects and designers;